Your IAM program just isn’t complete without 3rd party identity risk & lifecycle management.

Date: Tuesday, February 13
Time: 11am ET | 10am CT | 8am PT | 4pm GMT

Join Justin Matthews, IAM Leader at Eastman Chemical, to learn how his team was able to implement an effective solution to expand its IAM program to effectively evaluate and manage non-employee identity risk.

The non-employee workforce is growing, with third parties now making up roughly 40 percent of the workforce, yet most organizations don’t have a solid plan in place for managing these third party identities and their access to critical business systems and data. For Eastman Chemical this is no longer the case.

Join us live as we discuss:

  • Current market landscape and technology limitations
  • How Eastman has been able to effectively assign and take action with third party identity risk
  • Lessons learned
Yes! I want to view the webinar!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Get recent news, helpful resources & upcoming events